Skip to main content

Commission Accounting

Registration Form

  • Must be at least 8 characters in length, and include three of four of the following:
    • An uppercase character
    • A lowercase character
    • A number
    • A symbol
Are you currently working with Highland?
Are you a licensed Agent?

Contacts

For all commissions related questions and/or inquiries, please send an email providing as much detail as possible to commissions@highland.com.

Jonathan Dunn
Director of Commission Accounting
jdunn@highland.com
(205) 263-9245

Michael Lawyer
Manager of Commission Accounting
mlawyer@highland.com
(205) 263-9284

Leigh Moore
Senior Compensation Analyst, Technical Lead
lmoore@highland.com
(205) 263-9246

Field Office Commission Accountants

Jonathan Babcock
Annuity Commission Accountant, Team Lead
jbabcock@highland.com
(205) 263-9280

Asia Ford (CC Jonathan Babcock)
Annuity Commission Accountant
aford@highland.com
(205) 263-9260

Adrian Crosby
Commission Accountant 
acrosby@highland.com
(205) 263-9282

Ashley Rainey (CC Jonathan Dunn)
Commission Accountant
arainey@highland.com
(205) 263-9214

Cheryl Sturdivant
Commission Accountant
csturdivant@highland.com
(205) 263-9244

Accounts Receivable

Kerry Faulkner
Senior Commission Accountant – A/R
kfaulkner@highland.com
(205) 263-9207

Austin Hodge
Commission Accountant – A/R
ahodge@highland.com
(205) 263-9239